Joanna Karpowicz

Painter, illustrator and comic artist

I want to believe – the exhibition

P1020845

Painted figurine – for sale at ArtKomiks.pl

P1020832

I’m proud to announce that my new individual exhibition is on. Wrocław > Centrum Kultury Zamek, you can see it till  15th of October. More photos on my new website with painting for sale: joannakarpowicz.pl. English version coming soon, but even without the knowledge of Polish you’ll figure it out. The content is mostly pictures 🙂

P1020834

P1020836

P1020840

P1020841

A poster - beautifully designed by Diana Gawronkiewicz.

A poster – beautifully designed by Diana Gawronkiewicz.

One comment on “I want to believe – the exhibition

  1. Esther Lam
    September 30, 2014

    Congratulations Joanna! How exciting to have your works exhibited! I wish I could be there. I wish you the best.
    Esther Lam

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2014 by in acrylic, Anubis, art, event, exhibition, UFO and tagged , , , , , , .
